I know, I know


I know I’ve been gone for a long time. I’m really sorry about that. I will be back very, very soon with new and exciting content for ViralNfection. I promise.

In the meantime, I am very excited to announce a brand new project that I have been developing over the past couple of months. Those of you that know me, know that I have recently become very interested in health and fitness. I love working out, I love running, and I love eating healthy (or trying to at least. Cause let’s face it – a burger and fries will always be the best meal in the world. Hands down). So I am excited to introduce you to my new website: Diet Shmiet.

The main purpose of Diet Shmiet is to tell people what training regimens I’ve tried out, what races I have run, what fitness apps I use, etc. Two years ago, I lost 100 lbs in 7 months. People were inspired by that story, so I want to share more of what I’m doing with you. Check it out. Tell your friends. Let me know what you think.

One response to “I know, I know

Leave a Reply

