Merry Christmas from the NBA (Ad of the week #20)


With Christmas right around the corner and your shopping lists getting longer and longer, it is easy to forget to take a moment and really enjoy the holidays. I know I personally have a lot to be grateful for this year, and I enjoy little moments that make me remember to enjoy life. Little moments like the commercial before. It took me a little while to hear what song they were dribbling, but once I heard it, I loved it. And I immediately broke out into a smile. Check out the commercial for yourself below, and remember to spread a little joy this holiday season.

Also – I’ll be taking a break from posting until 2013. Times are crazy busy, and there is just a lot going on. So from ViralNfection to you – Merry Christmas, happy New Year, and we will see you on January 1!

Leave a Reply

