Trailer Thursday – “Cloud Atlas”


I don’t even know what to say about this trailer. I know next to nothing about this movie, and I’d like to keep it that way. I want to be completely blown away when it comes out. All I know is that it spans past, present and future and has a rock star cast. And it’s directed by the directors of “The Matrix.” I can’t wait to see this movie.

One response to “Trailer Thursday – “Cloud Atlas”

  1. I don’t see how this can be anything but a confusing mess, even with a nearly 3 hour run time. There are just so many timelines. It almost looks like it should be a miniseries or something. Still, with a cast like that I’ve got high hopes

Leave a Reply

