Ad of the Day (6.27.12)


I think that today’s ad is so simple, yet it is so genius. The ad was done by Publicis advertising agency in New York and it is for Pepto-Bismol. What they did was put these ads on washing machines in laundromats in New York City. Check it out below:

I think this is so brilliant because that is exactly what my stomach feels like when it’s time for some Pepto! What a fantastic visual.

What do you think of today’s ad? Sound off in the comments below!

Do you like the Ad of the Day feature? Would you like to get email notifications when a new one is posted? Click here to sign up! And don’t forget to like us on Facebook!

3 responses to “Ad of the Day (6.27.12)

    • I was right, my wife did like this one…

      However, the other week you were saying how people thought you should change the site’s name and I had mentioned how I never even gave it a second thought. Well, she said she didn’t even want to click on the link I sent her because of the name of the site. I just thought that was funny.

      • I’m glad she liked it!

        And yes… that is the reaction that I get from most. I still just really like the name so I can’t bring myself to change it. But that’s funny that she didn’t want to click on it.

Leave a Reply

