Interesting Billboards


I take 59 to get to and from work every day, and over the past week or so I’ve been noticing this mysterious billboard, right by the George R. Brown Convention Center:

I don’t know what this is for, but I am definitely interested. My thinking is that they will keep this up for a few weeks, and then change it to something else. I hope this will be cool and intricate, but we’ll see. I’ll keep updating as I find out more.

2 responses to “Interesting Billboards

  1. There’s one by my store that says “Clever people…” It should be interesting to see what comes of it.

Leave a Reply

